Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Great customer service, friendly service. Doctor is the most knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. Never going to switch to another doctor.
Leticia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Excelente..
Miranda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
My obgyn lydia appiah does a awesome job at what she does . She always gets back to you nmw .
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
The best I have seen she really help me understand everything I felt safe and in good hands.
Jo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Had not been back to Dr. Appiah since 2017 due to personal reasons. But today was my first day back and she was as nice as when I first had my first appointment with her.
Heather F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Appiah provided my prenatal care and delivered my daughter over 13 years ago. She is doing what she was born to do and I miss her terribly. You cannot go wrong with her and you should consider yourself blessed to have her!
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
This is my second pregnancy and I’m glad to have Dr. Appiah as my doctor. I’ve been a patient of her for about 8 years. She explains throughly, her staff is friendly and are very kind.
Heaven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Appiah was amazing, considerate, and very helpful!
Irma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
She was excellent
Irene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Did not have any problems.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Not a long wait and Dr. Appiah is so gentle and explains everything
Tehya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Doctor Appiah made me very comfortable!
Gina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Appiah is professional, efficient, shows concern, and made sure I was comfortable.
Cecilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
It's worth the wait to see Dr. Appiah. She make you feel so comfortable and takes time to listen to you. And her staff is great as well!
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Great staff and Dr. Appiah was very nice and made me feel comfortable
Mariana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Abigail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
We love Dr. Appiah, always so genuine.
Mercedes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Love her , gives good information and sweet . But timing is AWFUL ! Takes to long to see u
Destiny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Great environment, friendly staff. Loved the experience! Would recommend over and over again.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Love it their everybody was so nice even my doctor