Come see our new selection of Medical Spa Services at Appiah's Signature Med Spa 
Book your consultation now !
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Such an amazing doctor and staff
Priscilla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr appiah is seriously a good ob she listens to you and cares for her patients like a doctor should . The wait time for a visit is long but understanding as well since covid is around :/ the staff are friendly and the office is always clean :D
Abigail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
As terrible news as a miscarriage can be, Dr. Appiah was sympathetic with me and my husband. She explained it to us and didn’t rush anything. She treated me like a mom who had a loss, not just like another woman experiencing a miscarriage. Thank you for being a Dr. that cares for her patients.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
DR APPIAH HAS BEEN MY DR. OVER TEN YEARS. SHE IS A VERY GOOD DR. AND HAS ALWAYS TAKEN CARE OF ANY HEALTHCARE CONCERNS THAT I HAVE HAD.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Omg great doctor!!! The experience was pleasant
Ayde L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Nice stuff doctor Appiah is best this second time going with her
Jelena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Good people
Grace M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
She take her time and listen also will takes blood work and other procedures to get to what going on. Very satisfied
Ariana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great patient & understanding staff!
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Appiah was very thorough at my visit with her. The staff is very kind and helpful. I’m so glad I was referred to Dr. Appiah’s office.
Iris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
It was good she did everything right
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Nice people and my Doctoer too
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Atención muy agradable .. me sentí como en familia . Muy amables y dedicados en lo que hacen
Samantha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Love doctor Appiah she’s delivered both my baby’s now my 3rd on the way
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Best doctor!!! A good genuine person who treats all her patients with care I wouldn't have any other doctor❤️
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Love this place! Treat with respect, kind lady and dr appiah she’s the greatest sweetest doctor I have come across she delivered all for of my girls and had smooth deliveries, my sister also have delivered their babies with her! Highly recommend this team!
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Love the staff and Dr. Appiah
Maria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Personnel were courteous and nice.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The best in Our city 3 babys delivered by this amazing Doctor!
Lucinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great