Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been seeing Dr.Appiah for a little over 12yrs now!! She delivered all three of my children. I absolutely love her.
Jazmin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
.
Dana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
I have received excellent care every time I go there.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
the doctor is very knowledgeable.
Hortencia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Exente Lunes God Bless you Dr.
Kayla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Amazing
Jessica S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
.
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Appiah and the MÁS that helped her with me were very nice and comforting!!!
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Everyone working there are lovely and polite :) they don’t make you feel uncomfortable , you feel welcomed !! :)
Celena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
I love this dr she really cares and takes good care of her patients I am very satisfied .
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Caring about your overall health
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Always in and out and the office always has great customer service
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Always satisfied with the care that is provided!
Betty H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Very one us so nice..
Cristal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
She's a good OBGYN doctor i love her she's very nice & very sweet the workers there are very nice & helpful i love everyone there they are good hearted people
Lyric N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
I’m a first time mother and Dr. Appiah is very friendly, straight to the point, explanatory, and overall an amazing doctor! I highly recommend her for any new moms out there.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Since the first visit I had with Dr. Appiah I was comfortable. It’s hard finding a Dr especially an OB that you can feel comfortable and secure with and you get that experience with her. She lays out the truth and will do what you are comfortable with. ❤️❤️
Guadlupe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Friendly staff, Dr. Appiah is wonderful & very thorough.
Lina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Appiah is the best OBGYN in San Antonio. She is a genuine, kind hearted person. She takes the time to answer any of your questions or concerns. Her staff is awesome, keep up the great work ladies!
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
I've had a lot of doctors due to my high risk pregnancies but I have to say I love it here she shows she really cares about her patients