Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
The doctor was great but the wait was over 2 hours.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Quick easy
Alma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
For over 15 yrs excellent care.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Liked Dr Lydia Appih-Dwamena. very thorough , very patient , Takes time with you. Very Helpful. Very Helpful.I’m very satisfied Thank you
Subrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
This doctor delivered my two children, she’s awesome!
Jasmine S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
It’s was okay
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Jessica D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Fast. Attentive.
Mariana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Good doctor work so hard on her job
Loreana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
She provided me with all the information I needed and was really helpful.
Destiny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I love dr appiah she’s the best love that she helps me fast and for it to just be her it’s amazing
Lafeesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great doctor, very kind staff.
Elvira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Great Dr and staff!
Ariel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a good visit and everyone is always very polite! Dr.Appiah is absolutely the best!
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr.Appiah is always great. She’s sweet, asks questions and makes me feel great.
Corrie G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Long wait for an appt to get results that could’ve been a phone consultation. Not sure why I was brought in other than to get a copay.
Blanca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Good
Destiny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Love it ! She had me laughing
Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I've been looking for a good gynecologist for a while now but haven't felt comfortable with any I have been to until I came to Dr.Appiah-Dwamena. I felt very comfortable to discuss everything I wanted to and also ask questions without feeling dumb or uneducated. Dr.Appiah-Dwamena was able to answer and explain everything I needed. Thank you! Amazing experience!
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Was not waiting to be seen like the last few appointments. Doctor saw me and I was out as quick as it took the technician to draw a blood sample.