Come see our new selection of Medical Spa Services at Appiah's Signature Med Spa 
Book your consultation now !
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nefatia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She is a wonderful doctor.
Yulissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very friendly staff
Sonia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Love dr apphia
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
They treat you very well doctor and nurses.
Raegan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I went for my first visit yesterday, which I was very nervous about because this is my first pregnancy. Dr Appiah was so friendly, funny and quick! She made me feel super calm, comfortable and at ease. I really recommend coming to her!
Angelica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
She is the best doctor and really cares about her patient
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
She is an amazing doctor answers all your questions and concerns just don’t like the waiting for an hour to see her
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great staff, nice clean space. Quickly move through the clinic. Short wait time.
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Doctor she listens to your concerns, easy to communicate with, and strives for your well being. What’s best for you. Love
Brittany V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Was asked to come in 30 minutes earlier than my appointment just to wait for 2 hours to be seen.
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Appiah is very professional, as well as having a great sense of humor... which for me is very important in in a doctor.
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
1
Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Good hard working woman
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Appiah was great! Very respectful and professional. She was gentle and comforting. I was so nervous as I am with exams but she was very reassuring and understanding. She took her time and didn't rush. I'm glad I chose her to be my Doctor.
Emerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Felt welcome
Luz Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Love doctor Appiah.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Lydia had my best interest in mind throughout my appointment. She explained everything in a manner I could understand and ensured I understood the next steps. She has a great attitude and bedside manner.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Quick easy and understanding
Faith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very nice and generous staff!
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Will not go anywhere else, have been coming to Dr. Appiah for 15 years and has always given the best care at her ob/gyn practice and kind staff as well.