Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Palo Alto Women's Health Center

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destiny W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great environment, friendly staff. Loved the experience! Would recommend over and over again.
Ashley S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Love it their everybody was so nice even my doctor
Carmen G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great quality compassionate care
Stephanie O.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Appiah-Dwamena was so sweet! & straight forward !
Maggie May G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very informative
Jazabell P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Couldn’t have asked for a better Dr and also everyone else who works for her
Angelina R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great staff and love Dr. Appiah
Malyssa H.
Submitted 10/28/19
I absolutely love her! The best obgyn ever!
Andrea P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Appiah is amazing she has been there throughout all four of my pregnancies. Her staff is great, she is a caring person and places her patients needs first. I appreciate everything she has done for me.
Celestina M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone there is very friendly
Liajaira U.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excelente servicio
Natalie R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Love going to Dr.Appiah! She explains to you everything and is very caring about your health. Staff is really nice!
Sharon D.
Submitted 10/14/19
It's always a pleasant feeling when I visit Dr Lydia Apiahs office I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a awesome Dr.
Kassandra G.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr. Appiah! She is an amazing person she cares and gives good service
Tammy C.
Submitted 10/03/19
They were super nice and made me feel comfortable
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/03/19
She’s the best dr she has been my dr for 9 years already & has delivered all my 3 boys & she’s bout to deliver our baby girl...& all the nurses there are very helpful & so nice also
Alyssa C.
Submitted 10/02/19
I love Dr. Appiah and her team,they have always made me feel welcomed & provided great care. Dr.Appiah is very kind & I would recommend her greatly!
Robyn V.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very Helpful, Very Nice,
Claudia M.
Submitted 10/01/19
The office is always neat, the front desk ladys are always helpful and Dr. Appiah is the best. Sometimes theres a wait due to the office being busy but its always worth it. Best care
Edith P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Muy buena atención