Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Personnel were courteous and nice.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The best in Our city 3 babys delivered by this amazing Doctor!
Lucinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great
Amber O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Approach is the best she has been my obgyn for about eight years now help me deliver three kids and I am currently pregnant with my fourth I recommend her I wouldn’t go any other place
Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
she is the best
Desiree L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
She so amazing! I recommend her.
Subrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I love this doctor , she’s fabulous. She delivered both of my babies.
Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
1
Monica Q.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
It was a great first visit
Yvette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Awesome service
Mariah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very happy with my visits
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Appiah the best!! Always making sure im good and everything is okay.
Julianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
It was a good first time experience! I was comfortable and relaxed and the staff was amazing!
Miranda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Great service
Klairissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Comfortable
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Best OBGYN ever!!
Justine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Love she straight forward and gets to solving a problem.
Gina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very welcoming and staff very friendly, Dr very nice and caring
Teanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff was welcoming and helpful. Most of all the doctor was great and explains everything to you.
Shelby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Been going to her for years. Delivered both of my girls and made me feel safe and comfortable. I travel hours to come see her ever year!