Come see our new selection of Medical Spa Services at Appiah's Signature Med Spa 
Book your consultation now !
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very good doctor. Love her
Perla H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I totally Recommend Dr.Lydia Appiah-Dwamena
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Appiah is the best doctor! I seen her for all of my ob care and she delivered my son via c - section ! She’s so smart and makes sure you receive the best care !
Jackylen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very nice respectful persons
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly staff
Madalyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent care service
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I'm so glad i found this place. Dr. Lydia Appiah is awesome.
Kristy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
My experience with a doctor has been the best one since I moved to San Antonio. I believe the doctor listens to me as well cares about my health concerns.
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
She is such a great doctor.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Appiah and her staff are wonderful. Sometimes you have to wait a while bc Dr. Appiah may have to deliver a baby or have an unforseen emergency. Babies do not have a schedule they're arrival is a surprise. God bless!
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
She is so understanding and take her time with you. She is also so nice. Her staff is also wonderful.
Sabrina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Appiah and her staff are always amazing and get you in and out fast so you can go on about your day.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Lydia Appiah is the best she delivered my first two children and hopefully soon my third in April 2023
Raegan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Love my OB!!
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Fast and easy
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Loved Dr. Appiah! Very helpful and personal.
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Never feel uncomfortable. Always get the information I need.
Nevaeh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
great experience
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
She's a very good doctor
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I have been going to Dr Appiah for thirteen years! She delivered all three of my babies. She is the best!!