Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Palo Alto Women's Health Center

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lina V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Appiah is the best OBGYN in San Antonio. She is a genuine, kind hearted person. She takes the time to answer any of your questions or concerns. Her staff is awesome, keep up the great work ladies!
Sonia G.
Submitted 02/26/20
I've had a lot of doctors due to my high risk pregnancies but I have to say I love it here she shows she really cares about her patients
Priscilla R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great customer service, friendly service. Doctor is the most knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. Never going to switch to another doctor.
Leticia E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excelente..
Miranda R.
Submitted 02/12/20
My obgyn lydia appiah does a awesome job at what she does . She always gets back to you nmw .
Jessica G.
Submitted 02/06/20
The best I have seen she really help me understand everything I felt safe and in good hands.
Jo G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Had not been back to Dr. Appiah since 2017 due to personal reasons. But today was my first day back and she was as nice as when I first had my first appointment with her.
Heather F.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Appiah provided my prenatal care and delivered my daughter over 13 years ago. She is doing what she was born to do and I miss her terribly. You cannot go wrong with her and you should consider yourself blessed to have her!
Catherine C.
Submitted 01/19/20
This is my second pregnancy and I’m glad to have Dr. Appiah as my doctor. I’ve been a patient of her for about 8 years. She explains throughly, her staff is friendly and are very kind.
Heaven R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Appiah was amazing, considerate, and very helpful!
Irma G.
Submitted 12/17/19
She was excellent
Irene V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Did not have any problems.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Not a long wait and Dr. Appiah is so gentle and explains everything
Tehya G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Doctor Appiah made me very comfortable!
Gina V.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Appiah is professional, efficient, shows concern, and made sure I was comfortable.
Cecilia G.
Submitted 11/26/19
It's worth the wait to see Dr. Appiah. She make you feel so comfortable and takes time to listen to you. And her staff is great as well!
Cindy M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great staff and Dr. Appiah was very nice and made me feel comfortable
Mariana V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Abigail L.
Submitted 11/18/19
We love Dr. Appiah, always so genuine.
Mercedes P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Love her , gives good information and sweet . But timing is AWFUL ! Takes to long to see u