Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Subrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
She’s the best.
Elena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very quick to see me, kept talking to me the entire time and made sure I was comfortable. This is my first pregnancy and pregnancy appointment and I loved every second of it. The staff was very nice and comforting. Would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Appiah and her staff!
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Such an amazing doctor and staff
Priscilla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr appiah is seriously a good ob she listens to you and cares for her patients like a doctor should . The wait time for a visit is long but understanding as well since covid is around :/ the staff are friendly and the office is always clean :D
Abigail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
As terrible news as a miscarriage can be, Dr. Appiah was sympathetic with me and my husband. She explained it to us and didn’t rush anything. She treated me like a mom who had a loss, not just like another woman experiencing a miscarriage. Thank you for being a Dr. that cares for her patients.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
DR APPIAH HAS BEEN MY DR. OVER TEN YEARS. SHE IS A VERY GOOD DR. AND HAS ALWAYS TAKEN CARE OF ANY HEALTHCARE CONCERNS THAT I HAVE HAD.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Omg great doctor!!! The experience was pleasant
Ayde L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Nice stuff doctor Appiah is best this second time going with her
Jelena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Good people
Grace M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
She take her time and listen also will takes blood work and other procedures to get to what going on. Very satisfied
Ariana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great patient & understanding staff!
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Appiah was very thorough at my visit with her. The staff is very kind and helpful. I’m so glad I was referred to Dr. Appiah’s office.
Iris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
It was good she did everything right
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Nice people and my Doctoer too
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Atención muy agradable .. me sentí como en familia . Muy amables y dedicados en lo que hacen
Samantha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Love doctor Appiah she’s delivered both my baby’s now my 3rd on the way
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Best doctor!!! A good genuine person who treats all her patients with care I wouldn't have any other doctor❤️
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Love this place! Treat with respect, kind lady and dr appiah she’s the greatest sweetest doctor I have come across she delivered all for of my girls and had smooth deliveries, my sister also have delivered their babies with her! Highly recommend this team!
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Love the staff and Dr. Appiah