Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
291 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Good
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Absolutely LOVE Dr.Appiah-Dwamena , she was very kind and caring in explaining what and how she was going to treat my “issue” and her staff was very helpful and friendly
Maribel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
She’s is the best!
Graciela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Appiah was very thorough and took the time to explain the situation, my options and answered all my questions.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
My experience was great!!! Dr. Appiah is very Professional, straight forward, and sweet. Making my first pregnancy feel safe
Laura E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
The staff were all amazing!
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Greaaat
Saphire A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very nice staff and Dr. Appiah-Dwamena is great.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excelente
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everything went well, great experience
Gloria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I love her won't change another Dr, she explains everything so well takes her time!!!
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very good doctor. Love her
Perla H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I totally Recommend Dr.Lydia Appiah-Dwamena
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Appiah is the best doctor! I seen her for all of my ob care and she delivered my son via c - section ! She’s so smart and makes sure you receive the best care !
Jackylen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very nice respectful persons
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly staff
Madalyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent care service
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I'm so glad i found this place. Dr. Lydia Appiah is awesome.
Kristy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
My experience with a doctor has been the best one since I moved to San Antonio. I believe the doctor listens to me as well cares about my health concerns.
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
She is such a great doctor.