Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Palo Alto Women's Health Center

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Love her
Shirley L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Have been coming to Dr. Appiah's office for 13 years already, and will not go elsewhere she is the best on the Southside and her staff as well.
Maria T.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been seeing Dr.Appiah for a little over 12yrs now!! She delivered all three of my children. I absolutely love her.
Jazmin C.
Submitted 01/07/21
.
Dana V.
Submitted 12/18/20
I have received excellent care every time I go there.
Diana B.
Submitted 12/08/20
the doctor is very knowledgeable.
Hortencia M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Exente Lunes God Bless you Dr.
Kayla R.
Submitted 11/27/20
Amazing
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/16/20
.
Terry D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Appiah and the MÁS that helped her with me were very nice and comforting!!!
Leslie M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everyone working there are lovely and polite :) they don’t make you feel uncomfortable , you feel welcomed !! :)
Celena M.
Submitted 07/31/20
I love this dr she really cares and takes good care of her patients I am very satisfied .
Doris H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Caring about your overall health
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Always in and out and the office always has great customer service
Ashley G.
Submitted 06/06/20
Always satisfied with the care that is provided!
Betty H.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very one us so nice..
Cristal L.
Submitted 04/21/20
She's a good OBGYN doctor i love her she's very nice & very sweet the workers there are very nice & helpful i love everyone there they are good hearted people
Lyric N.
Submitted 04/09/20
I’m a first time mother and Dr. Appiah is very friendly, straight to the point, explanatory, and overall an amazing doctor! I highly recommend her for any new moms out there.
Theresa M.
Submitted 03/28/20
Since the first visit I had with Dr. Appiah I was comfortable. It’s hard finding a Dr especially an OB that you can feel comfortable and secure with and you get that experience with her. She lays out the truth and will do what you are comfortable with. ❤️❤️
Guadlupe M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Friendly staff, Dr. Appiah is wonderful & very thorough.