Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Quick easy and understanding
Faith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very nice and generous staff!
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Will not go anywhere else, have been coming to Dr. Appiah for 15 years and has always given the best care at her ob/gyn practice and kind staff as well.
Ana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Good
Gwendolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Nurses & doctor very attentive about you
Marlene C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff is great! Dr. Appiah-Dwamena is wonderful I've been seeing her for years and has always been kind and very thorough during exams Listens to all conserns. I highly recommend.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great she is the best doctor
Yelena G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The Dr always takes the time to talk and explain things thoroughly
Ayde L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly stuff doctor is amazing
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
She is a great doctor .
Chelbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
My 1st experience was her is by far the best I love how honest she is and her staff very friendly lots of good positive vibes I love my dr and her staff. And will recommend any and everyone to come to her.
Francisca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
mi experiencia fue Super pero Super buena la doctora es una excelente doctora como persona es una mujer excelente con carácter excelente la cual da confianza yo entré con mucho miedo y salí al momento que ella estaba allí me dio una confianza y una tranquilidad que se me quitó todo temor que yo llevaba la recomiendo 100% yo salí de ahí de su consultorio Super pero Super contenta y conforme con toda la atención que tuvo conmigo al igual que todo su personal hija
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
She is the best I've been going to her since I was 17 and I'm about to be 30 She is a very good doctor and is always very sweet and honest about what is going on with you
Alma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Appiah tells it like it is! That's what I love about her, she's so dedicated to what she does and her knowledge about her profession, really gives me a sense of reassurance and security! I know I have a good Doctor looking out for me!
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I been going here since she delivered all four of my kinds and it’s been great to me
Moriah G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative and made me comfortable.
Madalyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Best service
Tianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
This was my first appointment & I already love Dr. Appiah-Dwamena! She was very comforting & helped me with all my questions & concerns. The only issue I had was the staff at front desk wasn’t very welcoming & their energy was off but I took it as maybe just an off or bad day. Overall my experience was great & would recommend to others.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Bueno