Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Palo Alto Women's Health Center

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

70 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/03/19
She’s the best dr she has been my dr for 9 years already & has delivered all my 3 boys & she’s bout to deliver our baby girl...& all the nurses there are very helpful & so nice also
Alyssa C.
Submitted 10/02/19
I love Dr. Appiah and her team,they have always made me feel welcomed & provided great care. Dr.Appiah is very kind & I would recommend her greatly!
Robyn V.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very Helpful, Very Nice,
Claudia M.
Submitted 10/01/19
The office is always neat, the front desk ladys are always helpful and Dr. Appiah is the best. Sometimes theres a wait due to the office being busy but its always worth it. Best care
Edith P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Muy buena atención
Stephanie T.
Submitted 09/26/19
She’s the best I’ve ever had
Kristin B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Alma G.
Submitted 09/23/19
My favorite Dr to visit. Awesome bedside, always caring, making sure all is going good in your life. I love her professionalism and her. She is special. Oh, I have been seeing her for over 12 years. With three generations. AG
Debra H.
Submitted 09/23/19
I really like the way she explains everything. Everyone there is nice. I found Dr. Lydia Appiah on the internet and I'm glad i did.
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr.Appiah is the best and her staff very professional.
Maria S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice staff and quick service answered all my questions and concerns
Alexis G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Super sweet staff love my Dr.
Arianna A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always really attentive and pays attention to everything.
Zakiyah N.
Submitted 09/18/19
Doctor was very knowledgeable and also quite friendly.
Felicia H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Prompt always answers my questions. Clean, very nice staff. I lovet doctor and her staff never dissatisfied
Erika R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Appiah is a great delivered my last 4 very professional
Corrie G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Was told upfront of new system causing a wait time. Wait was not long.
Leslie P.
Submitted 09/17/19
She’s always so friendly and comforting in my visits
Silvia R.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love Dr. Appiah-Dwamena she has delivered 2 of my babies and now seeing her for my 3rd she is work my 20 min drive to her office. So sweet.
Kate G.
Submitted 09/16/19
I’ve had Dr Appiah deliver my two boys and soon to be daughter. She cares about mom and baby. I never feel rushed. She’s the best MD.