Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Palo Alto Women's Health Center

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

212 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina R.
Submitted 07/02/22
Doctor she listens to your concerns, easy to communicate with, and strives for your well being. What’s best for you. Love
Brittany V.
Submitted 06/20/22
Was asked to come in 30 minutes earlier than my appointment just to wait for 2 hours to be seen.
Amber A.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Appiah is very professional, as well as having a great sense of humor... which for me is very important in in a doctor.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 06/11/22
1
Alexis G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good hard working woman
Jessica G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Appiah was great! Very respectful and professional. She was gentle and comforting. I was so nervous as I am with exams but she was very reassuring and understanding. She took her time and didn't rush. I'm glad I chose her to be my Doctor.
Emerald M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Felt welcome
Luz Z.
Submitted 06/06/22
Love doctor Appiah.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Lydia had my best interest in mind throughout my appointment. She explained everything in a manner I could understand and ensured I understood the next steps. She has a great attitude and bedside manner.
Connie S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Quick easy and understanding
Faith C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very nice and generous staff!
Shirley L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Will not go anywhere else, have been coming to Dr. Appiah for 15 years and has always given the best care at her ob/gyn practice and kind staff as well.
Ana O.
Submitted 05/09/22
Good
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough
Karen T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Nurses & doctor very attentive about you
Marlene C.
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff is great! Dr. Appiah-Dwamena is wonderful I've been seeing her for years and has always been kind and very thorough during exams Listens to all conserns. I highly recommend.
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great she is the best doctor
Yelena G.
Submitted 04/19/22
The Dr always takes the time to talk and explain things thoroughly
Ayde L.
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly stuff doctor is amazing
Sandy S.
Submitted 04/17/22
She is a great doctor .