Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Palo Alto Women's Health Center

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

70 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia G.
Submitted 11/26/19
It's worth the wait to see Dr. Appiah. She make you feel so comfortable and takes time to listen to you. And her staff is great as well!
Cindy M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great staff and Dr. Appiah was very nice and made me feel comfortable
Mariana V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Abigail L.
Submitted 11/18/19
We love Dr. Appiah, always so genuine.
Mercedes P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Love her , gives good information and sweet . But timing is AWFUL ! Takes to long to see u
Destiny W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great environment, friendly staff. Loved the experience! Would recommend over and over again.
Ashley S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Love it their everybody was so nice even my doctor
Carmen G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great quality compassionate care
Stephanie O.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Appiah-Dwamena was so sweet! & straight forward !
Maggie May G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very informative
Jazabell P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Couldn’t have asked for a better Dr and also everyone else who works for her
Angelina R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great staff and love Dr. Appiah
Malyssa H.
Submitted 10/28/19
I absolutely love her! The best obgyn ever!
Andrea P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Appiah is amazing she has been there throughout all four of my pregnancies. Her staff is great, she is a caring person and places her patients needs first. I appreciate everything she has done for me.
Celestina M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone there is very friendly
Liajaira U.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excelente servicio
Natalie R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Love going to Dr.Appiah! She explains to you everything and is very caring about your health. Staff is really nice!
Sharon D.
Submitted 10/14/19
It's always a pleasant feeling when I visit Dr Lydia Apiahs office I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a awesome Dr.
Kassandra G.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr. Appiah! She is an amazing person she cares and gives good service
Tammy C.
Submitted 10/03/19
They were super nice and made me feel comfortable