Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
She is such a great doctor.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Appiah and her staff are wonderful. Sometimes you have to wait a while bc Dr. Appiah may have to deliver a baby or have an unforseen emergency. Babies do not have a schedule they're arrival is a surprise. God bless!
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
She is so understanding and take her time with you. She is also so nice. Her staff is also wonderful.
Sabrina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Appiah and her staff are always amazing and get you in and out fast so you can go on about your day.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Lydia Appiah is the best she delivered my first two children and hopefully soon my third in April 2023
Raegan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Love my OB!!
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Fast and easy
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Loved Dr. Appiah! Very helpful and personal.
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Never feel uncomfortable. Always get the information I need.
Nevaeh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
great experience
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
She's a very good doctor
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I have been going to Dr Appiah for thirteen years! She delivered all three of my babies. She is the best!!
Nefatia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She is a wonderful doctor.
Yulissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very friendly staff
Sonia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Love dr apphia
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
They treat you very well doctor and nurses.
Raegan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I went for my first visit yesterday, which I was very nervous about because this is my first pregnancy. Dr Appiah was so friendly, funny and quick! She made me feel super calm, comfortable and at ease. I really recommend coming to her!
Angelica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
She is the best doctor and really cares about her patient
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
She is an amazing doctor answers all your questions and concerns just don’t like the waiting for an hour to see her
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great staff, nice clean space. Quickly move through the clinic. Short wait time.