Come see our new selection of Medical Spa Services at Appiah's Signature Med Spa 
Book your consultation now !
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stormie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
As a 19 year old finding out your pregnant is scary. I needed an OB and Dr. Appiah is the best OB/GYN I have ever had. She answered all my questions and made sure everything was how I planned for my daughters birth. Amazing office staff as well.
Arianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
everything is great
Tiffany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Awesome place
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very informative and has the compassion to help you
Julieann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very informative
Dayna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great Doctor I had all my 4 baby’s deliver with her, she took good care of me and look out for my best interest in delivering my kids.
Annagayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Appiah is a very good doctor. She is professional and fun to talk to. She always make me feel at ease. Her staff is also nice and accommodating. And I love the new ambiance of their office. It looks more inviting.
Jennifer V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Appiah and the staff are great!
Sully M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excelente servicio
Magaly I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Appiah's staff are always very friendly as well as Dr. Appiah herself. She's very knowledgeable of what she does and always makes sure you get the best care from her and her staff.
Alexandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
My first time love all the workers and Lydia , they make you feel so comfortable & they are very helpful !!!!
Pricilla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Everyone was so helpful, my first time here and I felt comfortable.
Yesenia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
It was a good place
Destiny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Love it there been going to appiah for all 2 baby and both were c section.
Ciarra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
She’s exactly what I wanted in a dr!
Araceli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I have recommended her to family and friends
Marina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Appiah is amazing! She has delivered all 4 of my kids. I would definitely recommend her services.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
The wait was a little long but Dr Appiah is amazing!!
Gracie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I love Appiah-Dwamena she’s so sweet and thorough she’s also a jokester and not too serious like other doctors she’s the best