Come see our new selection of Medical Spa Services at Appiah's Signature Med Spa 
Book your consultation now !
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice staff and quick service answered all my questions and concerns
Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Super sweet staff love my Dr.
Arianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Always really attentive and pays attention to everything.
Zakiyah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Doctor was very knowledgeable and also quite friendly.
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Prompt always answers my questions. Clean, very nice staff. I lovet doctor and her staff never dissatisfied
Erika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Appiah is a great delivered my last 4 very professional
Corrie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Was told upfront of new system causing a wait time. Wait was not long.
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
She’s always so friendly and comforting in my visits
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
I love Dr. Appiah-Dwamena she has delivered 2 of my babies and now seeing her for my 3rd she is work my 20 min drive to her office. So sweet.
Kate G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
I’ve had Dr Appiah deliver my two boys and soon to be daughter. She cares about mom and baby. I never feel rushed. She’s the best MD.
Jazabell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
I just LOVE Appiah she is the best!! ❤️
Lydia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Didn't have to wait to long went by fast
Bunnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Very kind very respectful and answered all our questions
Desiray E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Good
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Absolutely LOVEE Dr. Appiah she delivered both my boys. ABSOLUTELY love her she's the BEST obgyn EVER❤❤
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Love Dr.Appiah such an amazing doctor ❤❤
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Love Dr. Appiah, I have been a patient of hers since 2007. Dr. Appiah has delivered 3 going on 4 of my babies, she is the best obgyn.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Love Dr Appiah and the staff. I have been a patient of Appiah since 2007. The best obgyn!
Dulcemaria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Love Dr. lydia
Yvette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Awesome doctor,she has delivered all my babies I don't think I would ever switch to another obgyn