Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr. Appiah! She is an amazing person she cares and gives good service
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
They were super nice and made me feel comfortable
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
She’s the best dr she has been my dr for 9 years already & has delivered all my 3 boys & she’s bout to deliver our baby girl...& all the nurses there are very helpful & so nice also
Alyssa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
I love Dr. Appiah and her team,they have always made me feel welcomed & provided great care. Dr.Appiah is very kind & I would recommend her greatly!
Robyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Very Helpful, Very Nice,
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
The office is always neat, the front desk ladys are always helpful and Dr. Appiah is the best. Sometimes theres a wait due to the office being busy but its always worth it. Best care
Edith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Muy buena atención
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
She’s the best I’ve ever had
Kristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Alma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
My favorite Dr to visit. Awesome bedside, always caring, making sure all is going good in your life. I love her professionalism and her. She is special. Oh, I have been seeing her for over 12 years. With three generations. AG
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
I really like the way she explains everything. Everyone there is nice. I found Dr. Lydia Appiah on the internet and I'm glad i did.
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr.Appiah is the best and her staff very professional.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice staff and quick service answered all my questions and concerns
Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Super sweet staff love my Dr.
Arianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Always really attentive and pays attention to everything.
Zakiyah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Doctor was very knowledgeable and also quite friendly.
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Prompt always answers my questions. Clean, very nice staff. I lovet doctor and her staff never dissatisfied
Erika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Appiah is a great delivered my last 4 very professional
Corrie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Was told upfront of new system causing a wait time. Wait was not long.
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
She’s always so friendly and comforting in my visits