Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tehya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Doctor Appiah made me very comfortable!
Gina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Appiah is professional, efficient, shows concern, and made sure I was comfortable.
Cecilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
It's worth the wait to see Dr. Appiah. She make you feel so comfortable and takes time to listen to you. And her staff is great as well!
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Great staff and Dr. Appiah was very nice and made me feel comfortable
Mariana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Abigail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
We love Dr. Appiah, always so genuine.
Mercedes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Love her , gives good information and sweet . But timing is AWFUL ! Takes to long to see u
Destiny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Great environment, friendly staff. Loved the experience! Would recommend over and over again.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Love it their everybody was so nice even my doctor
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Great quality compassionate care
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Appiah-Dwamena was so sweet! & straight forward !
Maggie May G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Very informative
Jazabell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Couldn’t have asked for a better Dr and also everyone else who works for her
Angelina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Great staff and love Dr. Appiah
Malyssa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I absolutely love her! The best obgyn ever!
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Appiah is amazing she has been there throughout all four of my pregnancies. Her staff is great, she is a caring person and places her patients needs first. I appreciate everything she has done for me.
Celestina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone there is very friendly
Liajaira U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Excelente servicio
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Love going to Dr.Appiah! She explains to you everything and is very caring about your health. Staff is really nice!
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
It's always a pleasant feeling when I visit Dr Lydia Apiahs office I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a awesome Dr.