Come see our new selection of Medical Spa Services at Appiah's Signature Med Spa 
20% off your first treatment when you sign up with us ! Book your consultaion now !
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Love this place staff is very friendly.
Angelita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Best Dr ever
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Lydia Appianh-Dwamena treated me with care and concern of my health and gave me the best care and understanding. She really made me feel supportive with calm. I will always consider her the best OBGYN DOCTOR.
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Love her! Would recommend her everytime! She delivered 4 of my babies!
Jasmine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very polite,the waiting was not long at all. Dr Appiah is a very good doctor, kind and explains everything in detail
Elvira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I have been a patient for quite some time. Every visit was amazing and so was the staff, very helpful and respectful.
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Appiah is a great doctor. She is attentive to your patient needs and is very supportive of your concerns.
Rebecca G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Didn't even get seen, got tired of waiting over an hour and there were 3 patients still ahead of me. Wait time was still going to be over an hour or longer. I got there like 20 minutes before my appointment, there were several ladies that arrived later than i did and were seen before me very disappointing. Appiah had been my Dr for such a long time. It saddens me that I had to leave and not get seen because the wait time was ridiculously long.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
My doctor and staff are the best on what they do. I’m Bless to see them and get treated well with them. No complaints.
Garcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Awesome!! Love Love Love Dr.Appiah nd her staff!!
Annagayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I really love doctor Appiah! She’s an awesome doctor.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
1st time visit. Clean place. Great atmosphere. Front office worker was nice. Back office was nice. Dr was great. Even their sono tech. Would recommend to friends/ family. Thank you Dr Appiah-Dwamena and Margaret!
Elsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Appiah-Dwamena is such an amazing physician, she is thorough and personable. Her staff is A+ they look like they all love what they do. Her practice us top notch.
Dora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
With my most honest opinion she has been the best OBGYN doctor I come across. If I would have known of her before I would have been coming to her since the start.
Lula E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
The Dr is very professional.
Stormie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
As a 19 year old finding out your pregnant is scary. I needed an OB and Dr. Appiah is the best OB/GYN I have ever had. She answered all my questions and made sure everything was how I planned for my daughters birth. Amazing office staff as well.
Arianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
everything is great
Tiffany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Awesome place
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very informative and has the compassion to help you
Julieann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very informative