Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ndabazaniye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Amazing staff
Joann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Good
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Absolutely LOVE Dr.Appiah-Dwamena , she was very kind and caring in explaining what and how she was going to treat my “issue” and her staff was very helpful and friendly
Maribel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
She’s is the best!
Graciela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Appiah was very thorough and took the time to explain the situation, my options and answered all my questions.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
My experience was great!!! Dr. Appiah is very Professional, straight forward, and sweet. Making my first pregnancy feel safe
Laura E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
The staff were all amazing!
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Greaaat
Saphire A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very nice staff and Dr. Appiah-Dwamena is great.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excelente
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everything went well, great experience
Gloria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I love her won't change another Dr, she explains everything so well takes her time!!!
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very good doctor. Love her
Perla H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I totally Recommend Dr.Lydia Appiah-Dwamena
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Appiah is the best doctor! I seen her for all of my ob care and she delivered my son via c - section ! She’s so smart and makes sure you receive the best care !
Jackylen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very nice respectful persons
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly staff
Madalyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent care service
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I'm so glad i found this place. Dr. Lydia Appiah is awesome.
Kristy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
My experience with a doctor has been the best one since I moved to San Antonio. I believe the doctor listens to me as well cares about my health concerns.