Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Palo Alto Women's Health Center

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

74 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celena M.
Submitted 07/31/20
I love this dr she really cares and takes good care of her patients I am very satisfied .
Doris H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Caring about your overall health
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Always in and out and the office always has great customer service
Ashley G.
Submitted 06/06/20
Always satisfied with the care that is provided!
Betty H.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very one us so nice..
Cristal L.
Submitted 04/21/20
She's a good OBGYN doctor i love her she's very nice & very sweet the workers there are very nice & helpful i love everyone there they are good hearted people
Lyric N.
Submitted 04/09/20
I’m a first time mother and Dr. Appiah is very friendly, straight to the point, explanatory, and overall an amazing doctor! I highly recommend her for any new moms out there.
Theresa M.
Submitted 03/28/20
Since the first visit I had with Dr. Appiah I was comfortable. It’s hard finding a Dr especially an OB that you can feel comfortable and secure with and you get that experience with her. She lays out the truth and will do what you are comfortable with. ❤️❤️
Guadlupe M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Friendly staff, Dr. Appiah is wonderful & very thorough.
Lina V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Appiah is the best OBGYN in San Antonio. She is a genuine, kind hearted person. She takes the time to answer any of your questions or concerns. Her staff is awesome, keep up the great work ladies!
Sonia G.
Submitted 02/26/20
I've had a lot of doctors due to my high risk pregnancies but I have to say I love it here she shows she really cares about her patients
Priscilla R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great customer service, friendly service. Doctor is the most knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. Never going to switch to another doctor.
Leticia E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excelente..
Miranda R.
Submitted 02/12/20
My obgyn lydia appiah does a awesome job at what she does . She always gets back to you nmw .
Jessica G.
Submitted 02/06/20
The best I have seen she really help me understand everything I felt safe and in good hands.
Jo G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Had not been back to Dr. Appiah since 2017 due to personal reasons. But today was my first day back and she was as nice as when I first had my first appointment with her.
Heather F.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Appiah provided my prenatal care and delivered my daughter over 13 years ago. She is doing what she was born to do and I miss her terribly. You cannot go wrong with her and you should consider yourself blessed to have her!
Catherine C.
Submitted 01/19/20
This is my second pregnancy and I’m glad to have Dr. Appiah as my doctor. I’ve been a patient of her for about 8 years. She explains throughly, her staff is friendly and are very kind.
Heaven R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Appiah was amazing, considerate, and very helpful!
Irma G.
Submitted 12/17/19
She was excellent