Our practice is seeking an energetic Certified Medical Assistant for full time employment to compliment our dynamic team.  We offer competitive benefits, current technology, and dedicated staff facilities. Interested candidates may e-mail resumes to info@paloaltowomenshealthcenter.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Palo Alto Women's Health Center

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

203 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nevaeh G.
Submitted 08/11/22
great experience
Tracy M.
Submitted 08/08/22
She's a very good doctor
Maria T.
Submitted 08/06/22
I have been going to Dr Appiah for thirteen years! She delivered all three of my babies. She is the best!!
Nefatia G.
Submitted 08/02/22
She is a wonderful doctor.
Yulissa S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very friendly staff
Sonia V.
Submitted 07/26/22
Love dr apphia
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/25/22
They treat you very well doctor and nurses.
Raegan P.
Submitted 07/22/22
I went for my first visit yesterday, which I was very nervous about because this is my first pregnancy. Dr Appiah was so friendly, funny and quick! She made me feel super calm, comfortable and at ease. I really recommend coming to her!
Angelica A.
Submitted 07/17/22
She is the best doctor and really cares about her patient
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/08/22
She is an amazing doctor answers all your questions and concerns just don’t like the waiting for an hour to see her
Tammy W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great staff, nice clean space. Quickly move through the clinic. Short wait time.
Christina R.
Submitted 07/02/22
Doctor she listens to your concerns, easy to communicate with, and strives for your well being. What’s best for you. Love
Brittany V.
Submitted 06/20/22
Was asked to come in 30 minutes earlier than my appointment just to wait for 2 hours to be seen.
Amber A.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Appiah is very professional, as well as having a great sense of humor... which for me is very important in in a doctor.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 06/11/22
1
Alexis G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good hard working woman
Jessica G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Appiah was great! Very respectful and professional. She was gentle and comforting. I was so nervous as I am with exams but she was very reassuring and understanding. She took her time and didn't rush. I'm glad I chose her to be my Doctor.
Emerald M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Felt welcome
Luz Z.
Submitted 06/06/22
Love doctor Appiah.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Lydia had my best interest in mind throughout my appointment. She explained everything in a manner I could understand and ensured I understood the next steps. She has a great attitude and bedside manner.