Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Palo Alto Women's Health Center

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

120 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Liked Dr Lydia Appih-Dwamena. very thorough , very patient , Takes time with you. Very Helpful. Very Helpful.I’m very satisfied Thank you
Subrina R.
Submitted 09/22/21
This doctor delivered my two children, she’s awesome!
Jasmine S.
Submitted 09/20/21
It’s was okay
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Fast. Attentive.
Mariana V.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good doctor work so hard on her job
Loreana R.
Submitted 08/19/21
She provided me with all the information I needed and was really helpful.
Destiny G.
Submitted 08/05/21
I love dr appiah she’s the best love that she helps me fast and for it to just be her it’s amazing
Lafeesha S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great doctor, very kind staff.
Elvira S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great Dr and staff!
Ariel T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a good visit and everyone is always very polite! Dr.Appiah is absolutely the best!
Catherine C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr.Appiah is always great. She’s sweet, asks questions and makes me feel great.
Corrie G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Long wait for an appt to get results that could’ve been a phone consultation. Not sure why I was brought in other than to get a copay.
Blanca R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good
Destiny G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Love it ! She had me laughing
Valerie A.
Submitted 06/23/21
I've been looking for a good gynecologist for a while now but haven't felt comfortable with any I have been to until I came to Dr.Appiah-Dwamena. I felt very comfortable to discuss everything I wanted to and also ask questions without feeling dumb or uneducated. Dr.Appiah-Dwamena was able to answer and explain everything I needed. Thank you! Amazing experience!
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Was not waiting to be seen like the last few appointments. Doctor saw me and I was out as quick as it took the technician to draw a blood sample.
Lucero N.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great
Leslie E.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Appiah is wonderful She makes sure i feel comfortable.
Delia G.
Submitted 06/10/21
I appreciate that the doctor makes you feel comfortable and she’s a good listener with my issues.