Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD -  - OBGYN

Palo Alto Women's Health Center

Lydia Appiah-Dwamena, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

182 total reviews

Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lydia Appiah-Dwamena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faith C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very nice and generous staff!
Shirley L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Will not go anywhere else, have been coming to Dr. Appiah for 15 years and has always given the best care at her ob/gyn practice and kind staff as well.
Ana O.
Submitted 05/09/22
Good
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough
Karen T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Nurses & doctor very attentive about you
Marlene C.
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff is great! Dr. Appiah-Dwamena is wonderful I've been seeing her for years and has always been kind and very thorough during exams Listens to all conserns. I highly recommend.
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great she is the best doctor
Yelena G.
Submitted 04/19/22
The Dr always takes the time to talk and explain things thoroughly
Ayde L.
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly stuff doctor is amazing
Sandy S.
Submitted 04/17/22
She is a great doctor .
Chelbie M.
Submitted 04/15/22
My 1st experience was her is by far the best I love how honest she is and her staff very friendly lots of good positive vibes I love my dr and her staff. And will recommend any and everyone to come to her.
Francisca E.
Submitted 04/12/22
mi experiencia fue Super pero Super buena la doctora es una excelente doctora como persona es una mujer excelente con carácter excelente la cual da confianza yo entré con mucho miedo y salí al momento que ella estaba allí me dio una confianza y una tranquilidad que se me quitó todo temor que yo llevaba la recomiendo 100% yo salí de ahí de su consultorio Super pero Super contenta y conforme con toda la atención que tuvo conmigo al igual que todo su personal hija
Laurie C.
Submitted 04/12/22
She is the best I've been going to her since I was 17 and I'm about to be 30 She is a very good doctor and is always very sweet and honest about what is going on with you
Alma B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Appiah tells it like it is! That's what I love about her, she's so dedicated to what she does and her knowledge about her profession, really gives me a sense of reassurance and security! I know I have a good Doctor looking out for me!
Rebecca V.
Submitted 04/06/22
I been going here since she delivered all four of my kinds and it’s been great to me
Moriah G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative and made me comfortable.
Madalyn F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Best service
Tianna B.
Submitted 03/28/22
This was my first appointment & I already love Dr. Appiah-Dwamena! She was very comforting & helped me with all my questions & concerns. The only issue I had was the staff at front desk wasn’t very welcoming & their energy was off but I took it as maybe just an off or bad day. Overall my experience was great & would recommend to others.
Victoria S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Bueno
Subrina R.
Submitted 03/24/22
She’s the best.